Reviews

EMAILED to us:

I was thinking how great it is for Anna and Alex to do what they love to do and make other people happy as well. I shall enjoy this peice of art work along with the others I have collected over the years. Thank you! Have a good day and see you soon,

Carolyn W. (Sent from Samsung tablet)

  • FACEBOOK:

  • Shirley Gates reviewed Krajewski Gallery5 star

  • December 16, 2015 
    My husband and I were in on the weekend to see the original painting Alex did of my childhood home in Preston. It is really beautiful, Alex, thank you so much! You captured it perfectly and seeing it brought tears to my eyes. I knew you would do a terrific job of it and it was certainly worth waiting for! And thank you Anna for leading me through the process of picking out the matting and frame for it. I am thrilled with the results. Thank you again. You certainly have a wonderful gift for capturing the spirit of Cambridge.

         

  • Gorgeous ambience
    Jaysin Miller reviewed Krajewski Gallery - 5 Star
    December 2016
    Extremely warm welcome. Highly historic paintings, photos and information. Overall, a joy to journey through this shop and educate ourselves about our city of Cambridge and surrounding areas.

  • Doug Anderson reviewed Krajewski Gallery - 5 Star
    October 31, 2015 ·
    We took 11 prints/posters/pictures here a month ago, stuff we've collected on our travels over the years. We ended up with 8 being plaked, one stretched on a frame and 2 matted and framed. We love them! Anna spent 1 1/2 hours with me picking out the mats and frames for the 2 prints and they look awesome on the wall. The others look equally great. We live in Kitchener but opted to try Krajewski Gallery for framing because our office buys retirement prints here every year for our retirees. Glad we made the drive to Galt.

  • Madalina Adriana reviewed Krajewski Gallery5 star
    July 15, 2016 
    My team and I purchased a print of Paris, On for our soon to be ex-boss. The print arrived quickly and it was even signed by the artist (Alex). Let's just say the recipient was extatic

  • Lorraine Bride reviewed Krajewski Gallery5 star
    April 19, 2015 
    I love Alex and Anna's work, especially everything "Elora" the most beautiful town ever. We are fortunate to have such great artists locally.

  • Terry Anne Howard reviewed Krajewski Gallery5 star
    July 10, 2015 
    I love the 2 prints I ordered - the one of downtown hespeler and the one of galt.

Trip Advisor:

  • "Fabulous Art Selections - Paintings and Photography" - 5 Star

5 of 5 stars11 May 2015 Reviewed by Diana M 

Our family owns several pieces from this gallery. If you're from the area, you'll have no problem recognizing scenes from Cambridge, Guelph, Elora, etc.. A few originals are available but most of the art pieces are prints of the Krajewski's originals and therefore not horrifically expensive for really beautiful pieces. Gallery pieces are painted by both Alex and Anna, very different styles.
 

  • "Quality counts"

Reviewed by 810Jim - 5 Star

Alex and Anna are great artists. Start with Alex's superb photography and then add his eye for detail, his unique printing process and his translation from photo to painting.
 

  • “Good Gallery”

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 January 2017 - 5 Star

Nestled in downtown Galt, you'll find this exceptional art lovers paradise. If you're visiting Cambridge you must take in the local art it has to offer.
 

  • "Beautiful local artwork"

5 of 5 stars4 Jan 2017 Reviewed by Karen M - 5 Star

Family owned art gallery . The work done that reflects local history and sights is fantastic. I have never bought anything there yet but do love to window shop. Worth a visit especially if you are looking to add to your walls.
 

  • "Fabulous Floating Frame"

18 Oct 2016 Reviewed by Amelia D - 5 Star

My daughter painted a beautiful painting and the Krajewski Gallery picked out the perfect frame. While there, I noticed all of the beautiful pictures of Cambridge. One of them is mine for Christmas. Can't wait!!
 

  • “local artists” 

4 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 August 2016 - 4 Star

Husband and wife team in paiting in two different styles . The framing part of the store is wonderful with lots of professional help
 

  • “Great Pics of Cambridge!” 

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 January 2016 -5 Star

I always walk by but never go in. The one day I went in and was glad I did. I ended up purchasing a picture of the train going over the Grand River by GCI High School. I hung it in my husband's office and he loves it
 

  • “Stunning views of Cambridge”

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 January 2016 - 5 Star

Entered for the first time in December, 2015. Gorgeous photography & artwork, with many classic scenes of Cambridge from a very artistic viewpoint. Great gift ideas with a variety of price ranges from mugs to coasters, small prints to large prints. Really beautiful work.
 

  • “Local and international pictures by exceptionally talented artists”

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 October 2015 - 5 Star

Many local scenes painted or photographed. The paintings are of the highest standard and available reproduced on paper or canvas, custom framed or not by the artists themselves. A must see are the international pictures painted so realistically. I proudly own a few

  • “Fabulous Art Selections - Paintings and Photography”

5 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 May 2015 - 5 Star

Our family owns several pieces from this gallery. If you're from the area, you'll have no problem recognizing scenes from Cambridge, Guelph, Elora, etc.. A few originals are available but most of the art pieces are prints of the Krajewski's originals and therefore not horrifically expensive for really beautiful pieces. Gallery pieces are painted by both Alex and Anna, very different styles.

This website and all images ©1991-2017 by Alex and Anna Krajewski. All rights reserved.
No image may be reproduced by any means without the written consent of the artist.